Sea Lane, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 5DU

office@ferring.w-sussex.sch.uk

01903 243 945

Ferring C.E. Primary School

A place to grow

Term Dates

 

* INSET day = in-service training day for teachers.  The school is closed to children on INSET days.  There are usually 5 INSET days each academic year and they are set by the school.

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October inclusive 

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September, Friday 15th February, Friday 28th June, Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July