Sea Lane, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 5DU

office@ferring.w-sussex.sch.uk

01903 243 945

Ferring Church of England Primary School

An Inspiring Place to Grow, Believe and Achieve

Term Dates

 

* INSET day = in-service training day for teachers.  The school is closed to children on INSET days.  There are usually 5 INSET days each academic year and they are set by the school.

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term:  Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021 inclusive

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term:  Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June inclusive

INSET DAY - 25-05-2021

INSET DAY - 02-07-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive

INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term:  Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022 inclusive

INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive

INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED